Term Dates

2018-2019 Term Dates and INSET days

 

Term 1: Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018

  • Inset Days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term 2: Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

  • Inset Days: Friday 21st December 2018 

Term 3: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019  

Term 4: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019 

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

  • Inset Days: Tuesday 23rd April & Monday 6th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • Inset Days: Wednesday 5th June 2019

 

T. 0117 377 2391 E. stbarnabasp@bristol-schools.uk