Term Dates

2016-2017 Term Dates and INSET days

 

Term 1 Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016

INSET 1 - Monday 12th September

 

Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

INSET 2 - Thursday 17th November INSET 3 - Friday 18th November

 

Term 3 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

 

Term 4 Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017

 

Term 5 Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

INSET 4 – Tuesday 2nd May

 

Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

INSET 5 – Monday 3rd July

2017 to 2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018
There will also be 5 INSET days. 

T. 0117 377 2391 E. stbarnabasp@bristol-schools.uk